Ansprechpartner

Wassim Saeidi

Wassim Saeidi

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 101
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: w.saeidi@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Tahmineh Saeidi

Tahmineh Saeidi

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 102
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: t.saeidi@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Thomas Wendlandt

Thomas Wendlandt

Koordinator Logistik / QMB

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 110
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: t.wendlandt@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Steffen Ficke

Steffen Ficke

Projekt- und Prozessmanagement

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 111
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: s.ficke@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Unbenannt

Jörg Naffin

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 211
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: j.naffin@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Ewelina Ostraszewska

Ewelina Ostraszewska

Teamleitung Produktion

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 213
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: e.ostraszewska@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Edgaras

Edgaras Klemas

Vorrichtungsbau

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: e.klemas@ws-kunststoffservice.de

Mantas Klicius

Mantas Klicius

IT

Tel: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 112
Fax: +49 (0)421 830 253 – 100
E-Mail: m.klicius@ws-kunststoffservice.de